WWE Survivor Series 1995 (1995)

Survivor Series (1995) was the ninth annual Survivor Series pay-per-view. It was sponsored by the Milton Bradley Company. It took place on November 19, 1995 at the US Air Arena in Landover, Maryland, and was the first Survivor Series program not to take place on either Thanksgiving Eve or Thanksgiving night. The main event was a No DQ match for the WWF Championship. Diesel defended the title against Bret Hart. The undercard featured Shawn Michaels, Ahmed Johnson, British Bulldog and Sycho Sid versus Yokozuna, Owen Hart, Razor Ramon and Dean Douglas in a four-on-four elimination match. The Darkside (The Undertaker, Savio Vega, Fatu and Henry Godwinn) versus The Royals (King Mabel, Jerry Lawler, Isaac Yankem and Hunter Hearst Helmsley) in a four-on-four elimination match. Goldust versus Bam Bam Bigelow and Bertha Faye, Aja Kong, Tomoko Watanabe and Lioness Asuka versus Alundra Blayze, Kyoko Inoue, Sakie Hasegawa and Chaparita Asari in a four-on-four elimination match.

  • Kevin Dunn
  • Release Date: 1995-11-19
  • Views: 277
  • Country: UM
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 180
Watchlist Favorite

Kevin Nash


Bret Hart


Ted DiBiase

The Million Dollar Man

Scott Hall

Razor Ramon

Jerry Lawler


Juan Rivera

Savio Vega

Harry Fujiwara

Mr. Fuji

Mark Canterbury

Henry Godwinn

Glenn Thomas Jacobs

Isaac Yankem D.D.S.

Paul Michael Lévesque

Hunter Hearst Helmsley

Scott Charles Bigelow

Bam Bam Bigelow

Marty Jannetty

Marty Jannetty

Robert Howard

Bob Holly

Mike Polchlopek

Bart Gunn

Mark William Calaway

The Undertaker

Monty Kip Sopp

Billy Gunn
Write one

Sorry, no results found.