Cazalets (2001)

The Cazalets is a 2001 six-episode television drama series (5 episodes when broadcast in the US) about the life of a large privileged family in the years 1937 to 1942.[1] Most of the action takes place in London, and at the family's large estate in Sussex. The drama was based on the novels of Elizabeth Jane Howard.

  • Release Date: 2001-06-22
  • Views: 20
  • Country: GB
  • Language: en
  • Runtime: 360
Watchlist Favorite

Cate Fowler

Mrs. Rose

Hugh Bonneville

Hugh Cazalet

Stephen Dillane

Edward Cazalet

Lesley Manville

Villy Cazalet

Joanna Page

Zoe Cazalet

Anna Chancellor

Diana Mackintosh

Patsy Rowlands

Miss Millament

Catherine Russell

Rachel Cazalet

Paul Rhys

Rupert Cazalet

Mark Bazeley

Michael Hadleigh

Matthew Marsh

Otto Rose

Jessica Turner

Jessica Castle
Write one

Sorry, no results found.