Flames of Desire (2010)

Flames of Desire is a South Korean television series starring Shin Eun-kyung, Seo Woo, Yoo Seung-ho, Jo Min-ki, and Lee Soon-jae. It aired on MBC from October 2, 2010 to March 27, 2011 on Saturdays and Sundays at 21:45 for 50 episodes. The early working title was A Woman Only Loves Once in a Lifetime.

  • Julio DePietro
  • Julio DePietro
Seasons: 1
metacritic icon 8.1/10
themoviedb icon 8/10
  • Release Date: 2010-10-02
  • Views: 418
  • Country: KR
  • Language: Ko
  • Budget: $3,200,000
Watchlist Favorite

Aaron Yoo


Alexis Bledel

Beth Vest

Kate Nauta


Bryan Greenberg

Daniel Seaver

Scott Porter

Tommy Fielding

Cho Jin-woong

Kang Joon-goo

Yoo Seung-Ho

Kim Min-jae

Hyeon-a Seong

Nam Ae-ri

Kim Hee-Jung

Yoon Jung-sook

Lee Bo-hee

Cha Soon-ja

Seong Hyeon-a

Nam Ae-ri

Kim Hee-jung

Yoon Jung-sook
Write one

Sorry, no results found.