Sad Love Story (2005)

Sad Love Story is a 2005 South Korean television drama series starring Kwon Sang-woo, Kim Hee-sun and Yeon Jung-hoon. It aired on MBC from January 5 to March 17, 2005 on Wednesdays and Thursdays at 21:55 for 20 episodes.

  • Michael Mayer
  • Mark Rosenthal
  • Lawrence Konner
Seasons: 1
  • Release Date: 2005-01-05
  • Views: 632
  • Language: Ko
  • Runtime: 60
Watchlist Favorite

Maria Bello

Nell McLaughlin

Tim McGraw

Rob McLaughlin

Armie Hammer

Male Prefect

Alison Lohman

Katherine "Katy" McLaughlin

Ryan Kwanten

Howard McLaughlin

Kaylee DeFer

Miranda Koop

Hee-seon Kim


Kwon Sang-woo

Seo Joon-young/Choi Joon-kyu

Yeon Jung-hoon

Lee Gun-woo

Jung Woo

Lee Min-ho

Kim Hee-Jung

Choi Joon-il's girlfriend

Lee Young-ha

Choi Joon-il

Kim Hee-jung

Choi Joon-il's girlfriend
Write one

Sorry, no results found.