WWE Survivor Series 1987 (1987)

Survivor Series (1987) was the first Survivor Series pay-per-view (PPV) event produced by the World Wrestling Federation (WWF). It took place on Thanksgiving Day, November 26, 1987 and was held at the Richfield Coliseum in Richfield, Ohio. The main event was a Survivor Series match where André the Giant's team defeated Hulk Hogan's team when André eliminated Hogan's team member Bam Bam Bigelow to become the first lone survivor in the history of the Survivor Series. The entire undercard featured Survivor Series matches which included Randy Savage's team defeating The Honky Tonk Man's team and The Fabulous Moolah's team defeating Sensational Sherri's team. The event also featured a 10 tag team elimination match in which Strike Force and their teammates defeated The Hart Foundation's team.

  • Release Date: 1987-11-26
  • Views: 198
  • Country: US
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 180
Watchlist Favorite

Bret Hart

Bret "Hitman" Hart

Hulk Hogan


Jimmy Hart

"The Mouth Of The South" Jimmy Hart

Ronald Heard

"Outlaw" Ron Bass

Merced Solis

Tito Santana

Dan Marsh

"Dangerous" Danny Davis

Scott Charles Bigelow

Bam Bam Bigelow

Randy Savage

“Macho Man” Randy Savage

The Honky Tonk Man

The Honky Tonk Man

James Harrell

Boris Zhukov

Harley Race

"King" Harley Race

Josip Nikolai Peruzović

Nikolai Volkoff

Dino Bravo


Harry Fujiwara

Mr. Fuji

Elizabeth Hulette

Miss Elizabeth

Ricky Steamboat

Ricky "The Dragon" Steamboat

Jake Roberts

Jake "The Snake" Roberts

Richard Henry Blood Sr.

Ricky "The Dragon" Steamboat

Edward Harrison Leslie

Brutus "The Barber" Beefcake

Aurelian Jake Smith Jr.

Jake "The Snake" Roberts

James Edward Duggan Jr

Hacksaw Jim Duggan

James Henry Neidhart

Jim "The Anvil" Neidhart
Write one

Sorry, no results found.