Law & Order: Los Angeles (2010)

Law & Order: LA, originally titled Law & Order: Los Angeles, is an American police procedural and legal drama television series set in Los Angeles, where it was produced. Created and produced by Dick Wolf and developed by Blake Masters, it premiered on NBC on September 29, 2010, as a spin-off of Wolf's successful crime drama Law & Order. The show received a full season pickup on October 18, 2010. On January 18, 2011, however, NBC announced that it was putting the series on hold indefinitely. According to a representative of the show, the scheduling change was not caused entirely by the recent cast shake-up. The network later announced a return date for the series, April 11, 2011; and the final episode scheduled for July 11, 2011. Law & Order: LA was canceled by NBC on May 13, 2011.

  • Dick Wolf
Seasons: 1
metacritic icon 7.1/10
themoviedb icon 5.1/10
  • Release Date: 2010-09-29
  • Views: 525
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 60
Watchlist Favorite

Teri Polo

Casey Winters

Corey Stoll

Detective Tomas 'TJ' Jaruszalski

Alana de la Garza

Connie Rubirosa

Skeet Ulrich

Detective Rex Winters

Alfred Molina

Deputy D.A. Ricardo Morales

Terrence Howard

Deputy D.A. Jonah Dekker

Regina Hall

Deputy D.A. Evelyn Price

Rachel Ticotin

Arleen Gonzalez

Megan Boone

Deputy D.A. Lauren Stanton

Danielle Panabaker

Chelsea Sennett

James Morrison

Gray Campbell

Bellamy Young

Monica Jarrow

Tina Huang

Stacey Maris

Tamlyn Tomita

Miwako Nishizawa

Lisa Long

Ingrid Faraday

Margot Rose

Warden Linda Jordan

Travis Van Winkle

Colin Blakely

Milissa Sears

Abby Swift (as Milissa Skoro)

Kyle Kirk

Phil's Son
Write one

Sorry, no results found.