My Fair Lady (2009)

My Fair Lady is a 2009 South Korean television series, starring Yoon Eun-hye, Yoon Sang-hyun, Jung Il-woo and Moon Chae-won. It aired on KBS2 from August 19 to October 8, 2009 on Wednesdays and Thursdays at 21:55 for 16 episodes.

  • Mark Herman
  • Kim Eun-hee
  • Eun-kyeong Yun
  • Charles Webb
Seasons: 1
metacritic icon 6.5/10
themoviedb icon 6.8/10
  • Release Date: 2009-08-19
  • Views: 323
  • Country: KR
  • Language: Ko
Watchlist Favorite

Colin Firth

Colin Ware

Minnie Driver

Vera Edwards

Oliver Platt

Doug Reed

Mary Black

Mrs. Peterson

ChaeWon Moon


Eun-hye Yun


Yoon Eun-hye

Kang Hye-na

Moon Chae-won

Yeo Eui-joo

Frank Collison

Mr. Fisher

Mary Steenburgen

Joanie Fisher

Yoon Sang-hyun

Seo Dong-chan

Kim Young-kwang

Jung Woo-sung

Jang Ah-young

Kang Soo-ah

Jung Il-woo

Lee Tae-yoon

Jeong-kil Lee

Chairman Kang

Kwon Yul


Kathryn Kirkpatrick

Tina the Cleaner

Lee Jeong-kil

Chairman Kang
Write one

Sorry, no results found.